Girl Pants - Come

Girl Pants are a post hardcore sextet hailing from Charlotte, NC, whom draw influences from Fugazi, mewithoutYou, and Self Defense Family. This cassette contains the first digital releases that the band self-released at the tail end of 2014.

1) Smear Campaign
2) Clockwork
3) The Preserver
4) Hotel
5) Jupiter
6) Coliseum
7) Gloss

Distro from Flannel Gurl Records.