Your Cart is Empty


Release date:

Guppy - We Grow Small, We Grow Stupid EP

Choose Format

Noisy post-punk with a side of grunge. "We Grow Small, We Grow Stupid" is the debut EP from Kalamazoo, MI.'s Guppy. Features members of The Reptilian and Shoto.

FFO: Sonic Youth, Dinosaur Jr., Guided By Voices

Pressing info:

100 copies on Gold Metallic tapes. Features full color, hand-numbered j-cards and labels housed in a clear cassette case. SOLD OUT

Art by Victoria Marcetti

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …